Q&A GIVEAWAY

Q&A GIVEAWAY

Deadline: 1/9/20 Answer the Q&A Question for a chance to win a pin and get published in an upcoming issue. Upload an image to go with your answer to increase your odds of being selected. We will then choose from our favorites to be included in the February issue...
LuxArchival Demo & Giveaway!

LuxArchival Demo & Giveaway!

We know you are all anxious to know more about the new LuxArchival sanded paper that is launching in 2020 so Lisa Clough of Lachri Fine Art is going to give you a first look with a live demo. WATCH WEDNESDAY 12/18 9 pm Eastern 8 pm Central 7 pm Mountain 6 pm Pacific...

Editor’s Note – December 2019

Another year is coming to a close and I am still amazed that there continues to be more to discuss, teach, and learn about colored pencils. It has been astounding to see the artwork at all levels being shared online and in this year’s Annual Art Competition, making it...

Editor’s Note – November 2019

In this busy season, remember to take some time for yourself and create a little art – even if it’s just a few doodles in a sketchbook, or get started on our holiday Monthly Art Challenge. I am personally honored to have Renée Graef be our featured artist. I...
Kingart Giveaway!

Kingart Giveaway!

Deadline: CLOSED Sign up to win this 24 piece set of  Kingart Color Pro! One random winner will be selected to win after 11/30/19 and will be contacted via email.You have 7 days to reply with a valid shipping address. Although shipping is free, we are not responsible...
Inktense Giveaway

Inktense Giveaway

Deadline: CLOSED We will select 5 of our favorite Inktober submitted pieces to win a set of 12 Derwent Inktense + bonus Inktense Outliner pencil (List Price: $38.98 each). Winners will be displayed in an upcoming issue of COLORED PENCIL Magazine and on this page....