Q&A GIVEAWAY

Q&A GIVEAWAY

Deadline: 1/9/20 Answer the Q&A Question for a chance to win a pin and get published in an upcoming issue. Upload an image to go with your answer to increase your odds of being selected. We will then choose from our favorites to be included in the February issue...

Deadline: 1/31/2020 Learn to draw more than 100 everyday items, from food to fashion Author: Flora Waycott Format: Paperback / softback, 128 Pages Learn to draw and paint more than 100 of your favorite everyday items! Step-by-step projects and creative inspiration...
LuxArchival Demo & Giveaway!

LuxArchival Demo & Giveaway!

We know you are all anxious to know more about the new LuxArchival sanded paper that is launching in 2020 so Lisa Clough of Lachri Fine Art is going to give you a first look with a live demo. WATCH WEDNESDAY 12/18 9 pm Eastern 8 pm Central 7 pm Mountain 6 pm Pacific...
BOTM 1912

BOTM 1912

SUBSCRIBE TODAY Winner: Linda Meyer Drawing the Head for Artists:Techniques for Mastering Expressive Portraiture Author: Oliver Sin Format: Paperback 160 Pages Drawing the Head for Artists is the definitive modern guide to drawing the human head and portrait,...
Kingart Giveaway!

Kingart Giveaway!

Deadline: CLOSED Sign up to win this 24 piece set of  Kingart Color Pro! One random winner will be selected to win after 11/30/19 and will be contacted via email.You have 7 days to reply with a valid shipping address. Although shipping is free, we are not responsible...
BOTM 1911

BOTM 1911

Deadline: CLOSED Winner: Donna Yarbrough SUBSCRIBE TODAY Modern Colored Pencil Step-by-Step Realistic Line Drawing * A Sourcebook for Aspiring Artists and Designers Author: Chelsea Ward Format: Paperback 128 Pages Learn to use colored pencils and watercolor pencils to...